United States of America Service Academy Forums  

Go Back   United States of America Service Academy Forums > Other Sources of Commission > ROTC


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 13th October 2011
redmex redmex is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Default AROTC Application status website Fraud?

Hi everyone,
Im new to the forum but I'm very concerned about a website (https://schlr4yr.usarmyrotc.com/scho...eneralInfo.asp) that allows you to check the status of your application. Is this a legitimate website?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th October 2011
Stephanie2012's Avatar
Stephanie2012 Stephanie2012 is offline
USMA Cadet
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: everywhere
Posts: 200
Default

yes,it is legitimate. I had the same worry. If you go on the goarmy.com website to the scholarship section, there is a link that says "check application status here" and it leads you to that exact site.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:32 AM.


Arborry Hill Road Company, LLC Copyright ©2009-2013
Service Academy Forums® is a registered trademark of Arborry Hill Road Company, LLC
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger